A Little Something Random…

Couple Admiring Monet...

 

My love of artistic things in every form, along with my nerdy love and passion for nature led me to subscribe so-to-speak, to Nat Geo’s Picture of the Day. This is yesterday’s (Aug 9, 2012) picture. Every time I look at it, it reminds me of one of my favorite scenes, in one of my favorite movies-Ferris Bueller. You all know the scene I speak of! **and if not, you need to get on that and watch Ferris Bueller!**

National Geographic’s Picture of the Day

Leave a Reply

